Welcome to
les 4 Saisons campsite

Book your stay

Our family campsite in the Drome open from the 1st of april until the 30th of septembre

Only 15 minutes from The highway A7 (exit n°16 – Loriol)

When you arrive in the 4 Saisons camp site, there to welcome you will be Charlotte and Axel, but also Eva!

Charlotte, hailing from Holland, will welcome you in any of three languages.

She fell in love with France and is keen to let you see why the Drôme and Diois valleys so captivated her.

Axel will titillate your taste-buds as he points out the local producers of regional delicacies – wines, beers, charcuterie, cheeses but also sweetmeats – and by also suggesting where you might have a really true regional gastronomic experience……

The team is there to ensure you have all the information you need to make the most of your stay, be that in terms of exploring the Drôme or advising you on visits and tours, or where to practise your favourite out-door activities. All day long you can take snacks or use the fresh food distributor and relax on the bar’s terrace.

Hip Village offers the simplicity of a hotel and nature provided by a camp-site!

Come when you please
What if you arrive outside reception opening times? At Hip Village, an interactive information point takes the helm: you can print your access code and discover all the information which may be useful during your stay. Relying upon this new service, you are free to arrive on the actual evening and rent your pitch or rented accommodation on a per night basis.

Good deals

Bienvenue au camping
les 4 Saisons

Réservez votre séjour

Notre camping familial dans la Drôme vous accueille du 3 avril au 30 septembre

À seulement 15 mn de l’Autoroute A7 (sortie 16 - Loriol)

À votre arrivée au camping des 4 Saisons, vous serez accueillis par Charlotte, Axel et aussi Eva !

Charlotte est hollandaise, elle parle 3 langues !
Tombée amoureuse de la France elle vous donnera envie de visiter tout ce qui l'a séduite dans la vallée de la Drôme et le Diois.

Axel quand à lui saura ravir vos papilles en vous indiquant tous les petits producteurs locaux de vins, bières, charcuterie, fromage mais aussi les douceurs et surtout de ne pas rater les bons plans gastronomiques de notre belle région... MIAM !

A la réception nous nous tenons à votre dispositions pour vous fournir toutes les informations nécessaires à la réussite de vos vacances dans la Drôme ainsi que des conseils sur les visites ou les activités à pratiquer dans la région. Sur la terrasse du bar vous pourrez vous restaurer au snack ou utiliser notre distributeur de repas frais, à toutes heures de la journée.

Avec Hip Village, c'est aussi simple que l'hôtel, aussi nature que le camping !

Venez quand vous voulez
Vous arrivez au camping en dehors des horaires de réception ? Chez Hip Village une borne d'accueil interactive prend le relais : vous pouvez y imprimer votre code d'accès et retrouver toutes les informations utiles pour votre séjour. Avec ce service novateur, vous êtes libre d'arriver le soir même et de louer votre emplacement ou votre locatif à la nuitée.